Customer reviews for our professionnal seller - Mobielmakers Telecom & Reparaties (2024)

  • M

    Michel M.

    Purchased on the 19 March 2024

    4.8/5

    J'ai bien reçu le S21 ultra, bien emballé, avec un bon suivi de l'expédition. Après qq jours d'essai, rien d'anormal; rien à redire, j'espère que ça va continuerC'était ma première expérience du reconditionné: totale satisfaction pour l'instant.

    Reviewed in France on 4 April 2024

    Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G 128 Go - Noir - Débloqué - Dual-SIM

  • J

    Jules H.

    Purchased on the 24 May 2024

    5/5

    Bin mit dem Gerät und der gesamten, sehr transparenten, Abwicklung sehr zufrieden. Der Versand erfolgte superschnell und das "iPad mini" ist in einem tadellosen Zustand, so wie beschrieben! Auch der Ankauf meines "alten" iPads verlief sehr gut! 5 Sterne von mir!!

    Reviewed in Germany on 9 June 2024

    iPad mini (2021) 6. Generation 256 Go - WLAN + 5G - Violett

  • N

    Nora P.

    Purchased on the 26 April 2024

    4.5/5

    Ipad bol objednaný 26 apríla a prišiel 30 apríla čo je skôr než bolo dané. Objednala som tablet podľa popisu v dobrom stave, chvíľu som sa obávala že aký príde ale všetko je vporiadku, obrazovka nemala ani škrabanček aj keď zadná strana mala menšie škrabance čo je vporiadku lebo to bolo napísané aj v popise produktu čo ma však trochu zarazilo bolo, že bol trochu špinavý. Ipad sa trochu dlhšie nabíja ale v porovnaní s mojim starým ipadom to nie je nič. Baterka po nabití ale vydrží celkom dlho.

    Reviewed in Slovakia on 1 May 2024

    iPad 9.7 (2018) 6. generácia 128 Go - WiFi - Vesmírna Šedá

  • N

    Natalie N.

    Purchased on the 7 January 2024

    5/5

    Wir haben das ipad für unsere Tochter für die Schule gekauft. Sie benutzt es jetzt seit 3 Wochen und ist sehr zufrieden. Die Zahlung und die Lieferung haben super funktioniert. Auch die Webseite fanden wir benutzerfreundlich und einfach zu bedienen. Wir werden wieder hier einkaufen!

    Reviewed in Germany on 24 January 2024

    iPad 9.7 (2018) 6. Generation 32 Go - WLAN - Space Grau

  • W

    Wolfgang H.

    Purchased on the 7 May 2024

    4.4/5

    Das von mir bestellte iPad wurde sehr gut verpackt und schnell geliefert; der Zustand ist wirklich gut. Ein paar APPS habe ich bereits ohne Probleme installieren können.👍 Die LTE - Funktion brauche ich zumindest zur Zeit nicht, deshalb kann ich dazu nichts sagen.

    Reviewed in Germany on 14 May 2024

    iPad Pro 12.9 (2017) 2. Generation 512 Go - WLAN + LTE - Space Grau

  • A

    Alexandra H.

    Purchased on the 3 March 2024

    4.8/5

    Das Gerät kam im angegebenen Zustand und sogar ein paar Tage früher als vorgesehen bei mir in Belgien an. Ich bin (wieder) sehr zufrieden. Mein letztes gebraucht gekauftes Smartphone hat noch Jahre gehalten. Super!Nachtrag: Inzwischen habe ich festgestellt, dass der Akku weniger toll ist als der bei meinem letzten, 8 Jahre alten Smartphone...aber über einen Tag reicht der Saft normalerweise.

    Reviewed in Germany on 6 April 2024

    Galaxy S10 128GB - Schwarz - Ohne Vertrag - Dual-SIM

  • O

    Olivier Q.

    Purchased on the 6 January 2024

    4.6/5

    Dans l’immédiat,je dirais que je suis très satisfait de mon nouvel IPad. Je me donne 2 à 3 mois d’utilisation pour conforter mon sentiment de satisfaction.Sont état, à la réception était parfait, comme annoncé à la vente. L’état de la batterie me semble bien performante, même si on n’a pas les mêmes indicateurs que sur un IPhone.il tient bien la charge et le rechargement se passe bien.Une amélioration peut être envisageable sur le conditionnement de l’appareil lors de la livraison.Dans l’ensemble très s

    Reviewed in France on 22 January 2024

    iPad Pro 11 (2022) 4e génération 128 Go - WiFi + 5G - Argent

  • J

    Jonathan B.

    Purchased on the 21 December 2023

    4.9/5

    primera vez que compro, y no séra la última, recomendado por un amigo me decidí. he pillado Samsung s21 ultra calidad excelente, y he de decir que he quedado muy sorprendido. ni un rasguño, batería ok, cámaras perfectas y toda la funcionalidad. como digo, no será el último móvil de alta gama que compré.

    Reviewed in Spain on 12 January 2024

    Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G 128GB - Negro - Libre - Dual-SIM

  • J

    Jaceli A.

    Purchased on the 8 December 2023

    4.6/5

    Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat, mon ipad est en parfait état, j’ai eu aucun souci pour l’instant. Seul bémol : j’ai reçu le chargeur avec un embout (lightning) qui ne correspond pas au fil (USB). Mise à part ça, il est top.

    Reviewed in France on 27 December 2023

    iPad 9.7 (2017) 5e génération 128 Go - WiFi - Argent

  • M

    Maria R.

    Purchased on the 11 May 2024

    4.8/5

    Produto chegou a tempo e bem embalado. Condição como descrita: Excelente, apenas com marcas quase impercetíveis na parte de trás. A bateria era o que mais me preocupava mas funciona perfeitamente! Telemóvel veio com um carregador e cabo usb-c/usb-a, o que não estava à espera mas agradeço. No entanto, o carregador em si era de baixa qualidade e deixou de funcionar logo no dia a seguir. Em geral, experiência fantástica, voltarei a comprar recondicionado no futuro!

    Reviewed in Portugal on 9 June 2024

    Galaxy S21 5G 128GB - Roxo - Desbloqueado - Dual-SIM

Customer reviews for our professionnal seller - Mobielmakers Telecom & Reparaties (2024)

FAQs

How do I search Google reviews for a name? ›

How to Search Google Reviews by Names
  1. Google review search by names.
  2. Step 1: Open the Google Reviews Search Tool.
  3. Step 2: Enter the person's or business's Name.
  4. Step 3: Click Search.
  5. Step 4: Explore the Results.
  6. Step5:Using Social Media to Search.
  7. Step6:Check the Name of the Commenter.
Aug 31, 2023

How do I view my Google reviews? ›

Find & share your reviews
  1. On your computer, open Google Maps.
  2. At the top left, click Menu .
  3. Click Your contributions. To find places you've reviewed, click Reviews. To find suggestions of places to review, click Contribute.
  4. To share a review, at the bottom of the review, tap Share .

Is net perform corp legit? ›

Net Perform Corp. has a proven track record as a pioneer in the technical recruiting industry, with over 15 years of experience. The company genuinely prioritizes the needs, safety, and growth of its employees.

How do I leave a review on Google? ›

Log into your Google account, and search for the business you want to review. Find the reviews area (next to the star rating in your search results, or under the establishment's name in the sidebar in Google search) and click on the blue font that says “WRITE A REVIEW.”

Can I search Google reviews? ›

The Google Reviews search option is a feature that allows users to search through the reviews of businesses, restaurants, and other establishments using specific keywords or topics. This feature is available on both Google Maps and Google Search, making it convenient for users to access reviews from various sources.

Do I have to put my name on a Google review? ›

While anonymous Google reviews are not allowed, there's a way to go around it. You can leave a review without including your real name.

How do I pull all Google reviews? ›

Create a Google reviews widget. On the upper right corner, click “Options.” On the drop-down, click “Export CSV.” Our system will download the CSV file with your Google reviews data.

Do all Google reviews show up? ›

Google reviews not showing up is a common problem that many businesses face. In addition to spam and fake reviews, missing Google reviews could be due to inappropriate or off-topic content, conflict of interest, or unverified business listings.

How do I give access to Google reviews? ›

Go to your Google My Business profile. Choose the Customers option. Click Reviews and then select the option Get more Reviews. Share the direct link with any customer of yours.

How do I know if an Internet company is legitimate? ›

We've compiled a list of what you can look for to tell if a website is legitimate:
  1. Study the address bar and URL.
  2. Investigate the SSL certificate.
  3. Check the website for poor grammar or spelling.
  4. Verify the domain.
  5. Check the contact page.
  6. Look up and review the company's social media presence.

Does net reputation work? ›

Is NetReputation a Good Company? Yes they are a great company. Clients who have hired NetReputation have been extremely pleased by the service provided as well as the positive results delivered.

Is 4 leaf staffing legitimate? ›

4LEAF Inc. Is an outstanding company that harvests a family atmosphere. They care about their employees and allow them to work as adults in an adult world. They are very caring and appreciate their employees.

Do I need a Google account to write a review? ›

To leave a review, you can click on the “Write a Review” button. Customers are usually prompted to sign in at this point, which makes them think that they need a Google account. However, it is possible to leave a review without signing in or creating an account.

Why can't I leave reviews on Google anymore? ›

Restricted access to Google reviews can prevent users from leaving their feedback. This can occur due to incomplete account information, technical glitches, or violating Google's guidelines.

How do I search for a name on Google? ›

Search the person's first name and last name as a single search term within double quotation marks: e.g. "John Smith". If the name is a somewhat common one, many irrelevant results will show up. To filter these results, try including a middle initial or middle name with your original search: "John A.

Can you identify a Google reviewer? ›

For starters, check the profile of the reviewer. If you haven't heard of them before, or their profile only has one review, it's likely a fake one. Another clue is the language of the review. If the review is overly complimentary or overly negative, it's likely a fake.

Do Google reviews show full name? ›

All reviews posted on Google are entirely public, so if you have reservations about leaving a review with your full name, one of the easiest ways you can omit it from your feedback is by adjusting or shortening your name in your Google Profile beforehand.

How do I search for an exact name on Google? ›

Search for an exact match: Enter a word or phrase inside quotes.

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Pres. Lawanda Wiegand

Last Updated:

Views: 5687

Rating: 4 / 5 (71 voted)

Reviews: 86% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Pres. Lawanda Wiegand

Birthday: 1993-01-10

Address: Suite 391 6963 Ullrich Shore, Bellefort, WI 01350-7893

Phone: +6806610432415

Job: Dynamic Manufacturing Assistant

Hobby: amateur radio, Taekwondo, Wood carving, Parkour, Skateboarding, Running, Rafting

Introduction: My name is Pres. Lawanda Wiegand, I am a inquisitive, helpful, glamorous, cheerful, open, clever, innocent person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.